INA 212 (a) (3) (B) (i) (ii) aka I’m a terrorist?

8 Jan

julianichim

So as people know I was stopped from boarding a plane on my way home from Dublin by homeland security, detained, questioned, questioned again, and then when they got bored of that they questioned me again. People know the reason I went to Ireland was to find out the truth by interviewing people and gathering information for my blog, radio show etc as well as attend the Ar Fhies of the 32CSM as an international guest. What people don’t know is that the grounds on which homeland security did this was INA 212 (a) (3) (B) (i) (ii).

For those of you who do not know what this is, I will quote the section of law that this falls under and I quote “a consular officer, the Attorney General, or the Secretary of Homeland Security knows, or has reasonable ground to believe, is engaged in or is likely to engage…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

